Our company will be closed in 2020 on the listed dates below:

 

 April:                  10.04-13.04.2020             (Easter) 

May:                    01.05.2020                     (Labour Day)

                           21.05-22.05.2020             (Ascension Day)

June:                  01.06.2020                      (Whit Monday)

                          11.06-12.06.2020              (Corpus Christi)

August:               03.08-14.08.2020             (EUROTEC Annual Plant Shutdown)

December:         22.012.2020-01.01.2020    (Christmas and New Year)

 

On these dates there will be no dispatch or receipt of goods.

Please consider these dates in your scheduling.

Our team in Germany

Management

Knut Berge

Knut Berge

General Manager - Proprietor

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-0

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-11

info@eurotec-shop.com

 

Melissa Berge

Melissa Berge

General Manager

ATEX representative

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-25

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-26

melissa.berge@eurotec-shop.com

Melissa Berge

Alissa Lipp

Management Assistant

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-274

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-26

alissa.lipp@eurotec-shop.com

Technical sales

Stefanie Leuthold

 

Vertrieb

 


Tel:  +49 (0)7543 93463-211
Fax: +49 (0)7543 93463-29

stefanie.leuthold@eurotec-shop.com

Internal sales

Stefanie Wesener

Daniel Christensen

Internal Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-217

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

daniel.christensen@eurotec-shop.com

Susanne Baumann

Internal Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-233

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

susanne.baumann@eurotec-shop.com

Ronny Stammnitz

Internal Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-235

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

ronny.stammnitz@eurotec-shop.com

Stefanie Marth

Internal Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-234

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

stefanie.marth@eurotec-shop.com

 

Simone Sigurtá

Internal Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463 -238

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

simone.sigurta@eurotec-shop.com

 

 

Invoicing / Freight

Anna Kathan

Nicolas Kallina

Invoicing / Freight

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-17

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

nicolas.kallina@eurotec-shop.com

 

Purchasing

Tobias Hotz

Tobias Hotz

Strategic Purchasing

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-16

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

tobias.hotz@eurotec-shop.com

Tobias Hotz

Martin Krumbholz

Operative Purchasing

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-239

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

einkauf@eurotec-shop.com

Tobias Hotz

Moritz Sterk

Operative Purchasing

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-215

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

einkauf@eurotec-shop.com

Authorized Distributer for Italy

EUROTEC Italia s.r.l. - Accessori per attuatori

Via S.Marco N.1

IT-25080 Mazzano (BS)

 

Alessia Corradini - General Manager

Tel/Fax: +39 0302591989

Mobile:  +39 3665854394

eurotec-it@eurotec-shop.com

Distributor for Scandinavia

Our former partner EUROTEC Scandinavia has closed it's doors on June 30th. From July 1st, all customers will be taken care of directly from Germany. Please contact your new contact person.

>>> USA

We are still looking for professional distributors for the USA.
If you are interested in becoming our new distributor, please contact:

Melissa Berge - General Manager

 

Tel: +49 7543 93463 25

Fax: +49 7543 93463 26

 

melissa.berge@eurotec-shop.com