Our company will be closed in 2017 on the listed dates:

 

May:                                    25.05. + 26.05.2017

June:                                  15.06. + 16.06.2017

July - August:                   31.07. - 11.08.2017 (annual summer shut down)

October - November:     30.10. - 01.11.2017 (All Saint's Day)

December:                       21.12.2017 - 01.01.2018 (Christmas and New Year)

 

On these dates there will be no dispatch or receipt of goods.

Please consider these dates in your scheduling.

Our team in Germany

Knut Berge

Knut Berge

General Manager - Proprietor

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-0

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-11

info@eurotec-shop.com

 

Melissa Berge

Melissa Berge

Commercial Manager  - Authorised Signatory

ATEX representative

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-25

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-26

melissa.berge@eurotec-shop.com

Melissa Berge

Gülsüm Türker-Huber

Assistant Commercial Manager

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-212

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-26

gulsum.huber@eurotec-shop.com

Stefanie Wesener

Stefanie Wesener

Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-211

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

stefanie.wesener@eurotec-shop.com

Stefanie Wesener

Daniel Christensen

Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-217

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

daniel.christensen@eurotec-shop.com

Stefanie Wesener

Diana Loechle

Sales & Marketing

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-18

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-29

diana.loechle@eurotec-shop.com

Anna Kathan

Sarah Seifert

Sales / Invoicing / Freight

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-17

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

sarah.seifert@eurotec-shop.com

 

Katrin Neumann

Internal Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-233

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-26

katrin.neumann@eurotec-shop.com

Stefanie Wesener

Franziska Taube

Internal Sales

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-232

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-26

franziska.taube@eurotec-shop.com

Anna Kathan

Vanessa Maier

Commercial Apprentice

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-231

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

vanessa.maier@eurotec-shop.com

 

Tobias Hotz

Tobias Hotz

Strategic Purchasing

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-16

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

einkauf@eurotec-shop.com

tobias.hotz@eurotec-shop.com

Tobias Hotz

Anna Kathan

Operative Purchasing

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-13

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-10

anna.kathan@eurotec-shop.com

Georgia Berge

Georgia Berge

Order Processing

 

Tel: +49 (0) 7543 93463-0

Fax: +49 (0) 7543 93463-11

georgia.berge@eurotec-shop.com

Authorized Distributer for Italy

EUROTEC Italia s.r.l. - Accessori per attuatori

Via S.Marco N.1

IT-25080 Mazzano (BS)

 

Alessia Corradini - General Manager

Tel/Fax: +39 0302591989

Mobile:  +39 3665854394

eurotec-it@eurotec-shop.com

Distributor for Scandinavia

Our former partner EUROTEC Scandinavia has closed it's doors on June 30th. From July 1st, all customers will be taken care of directly from Germany. Please contact your new contact person.

>>> USA

We are still looking for professional distributors for the USA.
If you are interested in becoming our new distributor, please contact:

Melissa Berge - Commercial Manager

 

Tel: +49 7543 93463 25

Fax: +49 7543 93463 26

 

melissa.berge@eurotec-shop.com